Copyright © 2012 XYSTM Marketing. Snowblind theme by c.bavota & Juan Gordillo. Powered by WordPress.
speedkilla asked:
is this a legitamate company? i was offered a job with them through a job search engine where i had my resume posted.
what did all of you get asked to apply for? i was applying for a job as a purchasing agent, which i am qualified for.
is this a legitamate company? i was offered a job with them through a job search engine where i had my resume posted.
what did all of you get asked to apply for? i was applying for a job as a purchasing agent, which i am qualified for.



October 7, 2009 at 10:25 am
Any company that is called a “Marketing” or “Promotions” company needs a second look. Most of these are scams. A quick google search could clear it up. Otherwise, go to this website,. Lots of customers and ex-employees talking about these companies.
October 7, 2009 at 1:04 pm
I just received one today as well!!!! I googled the name and they do have a website. However, the website is vague about what they do. I would not trust it all especially given the fact that you and I received it on the same day. Coincidence…… I don’t think so.
October 8, 2009 at 1:56 am
I too received a “job offer” today for a position that is not even on my resume, I’m thinking this is a scam, be careful not to give out any personal information like your social security number, etc. if you decide to explore this further
October 11, 2009 at 4:45 am
I have just been offered this same job. I am qualified for the job. When I google them I get Evolution Music, their website is evomarketing.com . Don’t know if this is ligit or not. I seem to be getting ALOT of scam e-mails regarding job offers.
October 14, 2009 at 7:23 am
I say that it is NOT legitimate for several reasons:
1. There are misspellings. That shows a lack of professionalism for a “Senior HR Manager.”
2. The email is @mailhaven. If this company is as extensive as it claims, shouldn’t it be followed my @evomarketing or something? As it turns out, it’s a free email service.
3. Supply Chain Manager work? I doubt that I qualify so if it was legit, I would not have gotten the email.
October 14, 2009 at 9:44 pm
I too got a job offer today. I was going to ask what it cost to be hired. I am not sure that I would want a job I had not applied for. Though I have a background in the purchasing area, I don’t have it on my resume.
Beware……